#SandyHook,#connecticut,#CT,#murders,#shootings,#tragedy,#babies,#killings,#mourning,#death

I had decided not to write about the tragedy in Connecticut. It was too painful. There was no way for me to comprehend this horrifying mass shooting, and the killing of little babies. As much as I tried to make sense of it, nothing came to me.

All of that changed when I read a piece in the Huffington Post by Bryan Fischer, a conservative Christian fake, who claims that the reason the school was targeted was because prayer has been taken out of public schools. First off, that’s just not true. This is the same fool that has drawn the ire of groups such as the Southern Poverty Law Center for his anti-gay rhetoric and vitriolic tirades.

Another fake preacher, former Arkansas governor Mike Huckabee, made similar remarks on Friday. “We ask why there is violence in our schools, but we have systematically removed God from our schools. Should we be so surprised that schools would become a place of carnage?”

Needless to say these are two of the most disgusting lowlifes on the planet. They make their money from the least-informed and most ignorant people in our society, purposely misleading and begging for money at the same time. The Tea Bag evangelicals actually think the hog wash these two lunatics say is gospel.

The tragedy is no doubt horrific, and there are no words. But as I have stated in the past, the pain of death is left with the living. After I heard that the victims of this incomprehensible act of murder were mostly children as young as five years of age, my thoughts were with the mothers and fathers. All I could think about was a young mother or father who had dropped their child off at kindergarten that very morning receiving a call informing her or him that their baby was dead, shot to death at school.

It is ludicrous for these fools to insinuate that God was the mastermind behind this senseless massacre because prayers had been taken out of school. This type of divisive rhetoric has no purpose, just a perverse spewing of hate, and it’s not clear to me why. Somehow they have enough tricks in their bag to swindle the fools that listen to their garbage.

I’m sorry that I read the article. Their swill doesn’t even deserve a rebuke, but it’s worth exposing them to write this blog.

My condolences go out to all of the parents and spouses of the deceased. I will not speak of these two vile, despicable, phony evangelical shysters again.

